Yielders has investors from across the world. So long as you can provide the necessary documents and pass our background checks, you can invest from almost anywhere. 

Our aim is to make our investments available to all, however, regulatory restrictions mean that citizens and residents of certain jurisdictions are unable to invest on our platform at present. We encourage all interested investors to register as this would allow us to assess the viability of increasing our geographic reach in the future. 

Please see the list of countries of which citizens cannot make investments with us:

Afghanistan, Bahamas, Bosnia-Herzegovina, Botswana, Cambodia, North Korea, Ethiopia, Ghana, Guyana, Iran, Iraq, Laos, Uganda, Pakistan, Serbia, Sri Lanka, Syria, Trinidad-and-Tobago, Tunisia, Vanuatu, Yemen.

Please note: withdrawing funds from certain jurisdictions require to be done via an external service or a digital bank such as TransferWise. For example, investors from Nigeria will not be able to withdraw funds using a Nigerian bank.

Did this answer your question?